Starting a new BOM, Love Entwined

imageIt is always exciting to start out on a new adventure and I am getting ready to launch on, Love Entwined. This is a reproduction of a 1790 Wedding Coverlet. If you would like to follow along please go visit,  www.estheraliu.blogspot.com. This is one of the most beautiful quilts I have ever seen.

Each day I am always amazed at the talent The Lord has given people to do such beautiful designs. We cannot creat beauty,  without the master creator. ” I praise you, Lord, because  I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. Psalm 139:14

Standard

2 thoughts on “Starting a new BOM, Love Entwined

  1. Jennifer says:

    Enjoy your journey!! I am starting mine tomorrow hopefully I have the center ready to sew so we will see have fun!!

Leave a Reply

